Name: 

Liron

In-Game Username:

Genie

Country & Timezone (Include GMT):

Middle East

Average time played per day?

8+ hours

What days of the week are you available to play?

daily , i work as a security guard and i got 8 hours of work shift so i like to spend em doin rs, 

and that also doesn't include my off day which most of the my off day's time i spend ingame.

What is your previous experience with being a staff member in an online community?

i had my own servers in the past , with atleast 40+ players, i used to just play around coding servers

which resulted in many amazing things in the past and alot of knowledge and experience earned.

What are the top 5 qualities that you think a staff member should have?

Honesty, Creativity, Understanding, Loyalty

If you received this rank, would you devote hours of free time to play?

Always.

Tell us about yourself (hobbies, occupation etc):

well , i work as a full time security guard in a warehouse , which results in alot of free time so i mostly fill it in with playin osrs n rsps (ain't got better shit to do honestly.)

i smoke weed alot man its a way of life. im also a video games, artist , rapper , singer n songwriter.

Edited by genie

Apex    5

-1000000 For Copying Korasii's Application and IVE NEVER seen you in-game; This is a digrace IMO;

You got a Solid NO from me.

Very very unprofessional

Korasii    4

Literally copied my application. -1
Have NEVER seen you logged in. -1 (I play 15+ hours a day, and yes I know there is timezones)

You get a very heavy no from me.

Name

Chandler

In-Game Username:

Korasii

Country & Timezone (Include GMT):

USA EST - UTC - 05:00

Average time played per day?

6 hours+

What days of the week are you available to play?

I try to play daily

What is your previous experience with being a staff member in an online community?

I was a co-owner, media manager, administrator, server manager, and mod on many servers.
Latest was Media Manage with Server manager permissions.